Leadership Team Members

Moderator –  Luke Smith (Linden Heights)

Vice-moderator – Mark White (Harrisonburg)

Clerk – Will Kopp (Stuarts Draft)

Treasurer – Fred Hale (First, Staunton)

Assistant treasurer – Bob Fleshman (Linden Heights)

At-large: Bill Davis, Donna Downey, Shelva North, Steve Traylor, Roger Austin

Barrett Coffey (Linden Heights)

Shelva North (First, Waynesboro);

Donna Downey (Harrisonburg)

Luke Smith (Linden Heights)

Disaster Response Leader – Will Kopp (Stuarts Draft)

Senior Adult Ministries Leader – Doris Carter (Linden Heights)

Operation-in-as Much Leader – Bill Davis (Laurel Hill)

Youth Leader – Barrett Coffey (Linden Heights)

Slate of Officers for
Unless something changes, after the annual meeting on Monday, Oct. 22, the Leadership Team will be comprised of:

Moderator: Luke Smith, pastor of Linden Heights Baptist Church

Vice-moderator: Roger Austin, pastor of Bridgewater Baptist Church

Treasurer: Fred Hale, member First Baptist Church of Waynesboro

Assistant Treasurer: Bob Fleshman,

Clerk: Will Kopp, pastor Stuarts Draft Baptist Church

At-large: Bill Davis, pastor of Laurel Hill Baptist Church; Steve Traylor, pastor of First Baptist Church, Staunton; Shelva North, member First Baptist Church of Waynesboro; and two others not yet named.

Augusta Baptist Association

Augusta Baptist Association
The  Leadership team meets the Second Wednesday of each month at 10;00 AM Linden Heights Baptist Church
371 Linden Drive, Staunton